Member Log In 

The BOHMAC Board of Directors  is comprised of elected officers and representatives from the oral health professions, colleges and universities, funding organizations, managed care, professional associations and state government agencies. The multi-disciplinary perspective of the BOHMAC’s Board opens the doors to innovation and a free flow of ideas and collaborative partnerships.


Lisa LaSpina, RDH, DHSc
MCPHS University, Forsyth School of Dental Hygiene

Robyn Olson, RDH, MPA, PhD
Vice Chair
Boston Benefit Partners

Lory Libby, RDH MSDH
Forsyth School of Dental Hygiene, MCPHS University

Carly Levy, MPH, CPH 
Master of Public Health Program, MCPHS University

Board Members

Jane Crocker, RDH Massachusetts Dental Hygienists’ Association (Past President)

Corinna Culler, RDH, DrPH, Boston University Goldman School of Dental Medicine

Kathryn Dolan, RDH, MS Tufts University School of Dental Medicine 

Kathy Eklund, RDH MPH Forsyth Institute

Matthew Horan, DMD Corporate Director of Dental Services, Harbor Health Services, Inc